Legal disclaimer

1. General information

In accordance with the provisions of Article 6 III-1 of Law No. 2004-575 of 21 June 2004 to support confidence in the digital economy, we hereby inform you that:

  • this website is the property of the operator: OFI Asset Management, S.A. with a Board of Directors with capital of € 42 000 000, listed in the Paris Trade and Companies Register under number 398 940 342, whose registered office is located at 22, rue Vernier, 75017 Paris, France (e-mail: contact@ofi-am.fr; Tel.: +33 (0)1 40 68 17 17);
  • the website's Publishing Director is Mr Jean-Pierre Grimaud in his capacity as Managing Director;
  • the service provider ensuring the direct and permanent storage is OFI Asset Management;
  • the webmaster (editor) is Mr Pierre-Olivier Frainais;
  • the production and hosting of the website were carried out by OFI Asset Management, whose contact details are: 22, rue Vernier 75017 Paris, France (Tel.: +33 (0)1 40 68 17 17);
  • photo credit is attributed to ©Shutterstock.com;
  • OFI Asset Management's intra-community VAT number is: FR 51384940342; and the regulatory authority having jurisdiction over the activities of OFI Asset Management is the French Financial Markets Authority (AMF), whose contact details are: (i) address: 17, place de la Bourse - 75082 Paris Cedex 02, France; (ii) telephone number: +33 (0)1 53 45 60 00.

The purpose of this website is to present the activities of OFI Asset Management. This service is not in any way an offer of products or services or any solicitation of an offer to buy or sell securities or other management, investment or investment advice products.

2. Terms of use

The user acknowledges having read these terms of use and agrees to comply with them. The user of the www.ofi-am.fr website acknowledges that he/she has the necessary skills and resources to access and use this website. The user of the website acknowledges that he/she has checked that the computer configuration used is free of viruses and that it is in perfect working order.

3. Warning about the information

The website operator makes every effort to provide users with available and verified information and/or tools, but cannot be held responsible for any errors, lack of availability of information and/or the presence of viruses on its website. The information provided by the website operator is for information purposes only and should not exempt the user from carrying out further customised analysis. The website operator cannot guarantee the accuracy, completeness and timeliness of the information published on its website. Consequently, the user acknowledges that it uses this information under its exclusive responsibility. In the event of errors or imperfections, the website operator undertakes to regularise this situation as soon as possible after having been notified of it.
To report any errors: contact@ofi-am.fr.

4. General warning about products and services

The information on the products and/or services presented on the website is only intended for persons residing in France. The information contained on the OFI Asset Management website is not in any way an offer of products or services or any solicitation of an offer to buy or sell securities or other investment management products or investment advice. It is presented for information purposes only and therefore has no contractual value.
All persons interested in receiving additional requests, including information on the risks and characteristics of the products and/or services, are invited to contact the Sales Department on +33 (0)1 40 68 12 94, which will help the user to evaluate the products that meet its needs and present the associated risks. The products presented on OFI Asset Management's website may be marketed in accordance with the contractual conditions, applicable regulations and rates in force at the time of their purchase. In any event, OFI Asset Management shall not supply the products and/or services to a person if the law of its country of origin, or of any other country concerning it, prohibits this. It is the responsibility of any interested person to check beforehand with its usual advisers that its legal and fiscal status authorises it to purchase the products or services presented on the website.

5. Declaration

In accordance with the provisions of the French Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978 concerning data processing, data files and individual freedoms, as amended, the automated processing of personal data carried out on the www.ofi-am.fr website has been declared to the Commission Nationale de l’Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL - French National Commission for Information Technology and Civil Liberties), which issued a receipt under the number 712 365.

6. Personal data

The user is particularly informed that the information communicated by the user through the forms present on the website is required to respond to its requests and is intended for the website operator, which is responsible for processing it for administrative management and commercial purposes. The user is informed that it has the right to access and rectify the data concerning it by writing to the website operator, whose address is as follows: OFI Asset Management, Sales Department, 22, rue Vernier, 75017 Paris, France (Tel.: +33 (0)1 40 68 12 94).
The user is informed that, during its visits to the website, a cookie may be automatically installed on its browser. A cookie is a block of data which does not identify users, but is used to record information relating to the user's browsing on the website. The setting of the browser makes it possible to know about the presence of cookies and potentially refuse it in the manner described at the following address: www.cnil.fr.
Users of the www.ofi-am.fr website are required to comply with the provisions of the Act concerning data processing, data files and individual freedoms, any breach of which may be punished as a criminal offence. In particular, with regard to the personal information they access, they shall refrain from any collection, misuse and, in general, from any act likely to infringe the privacy or reputation of persons.
OFI Asset Management makes use of your personal data to execute the contracts binding OFI to its clients and suppliers, meet its legal requirements, identify your needs based on your user experience, and for the purposes of OFI’s legislative interests. You have the right to access your personal data and to its portability, as well as the right to rectify it or, in cases authorised by law, to object to it being processed; you also have the possibility to set out instructions about what should be done with your personal data in the event of death.
Please consult our data protection policy for more information about how OFI Asset Management processes your personal data.

7. Right of ownership

The general structure, as well as the software, texts, animated or non-animated images, sounds, expertise, etc. and all the other components of the website, are the exclusive property of the website operator.
Any total or partial representation of this website by any company, without the express authorisation of the website operator, is prohibited and would constitute an infringement punishable by Articles L. 335 2 and following of the French Intellectual Property Code.
The same applies to any databases appearing on the www.ofi-am.fr website, which are protected by the provisions of the French Act of 1 July 1998 transposing the European Directive of 11 March 1996 on the legal protection of databases into the French Intellectual Property Code.
The trademarks of the website operator and its partners, as well as the logos appearing on the website, are registered trademarks (whether semi-figurative or not).
Any total or partial reproduction of these trademarks or logos, made from the components of the website without the express permission of the website operator, is therefore prohibited, within the meaning of Article L. 713-2 of the French Intellectual Property Code.

8. Hyperlinks

The users and visitors of the website may not set up a hyperlink to this site without the express prior authorisation of the website operator. The website operator cannot be responsible for any access by users, via the hypertext links set up within the website, to other resources on the Internet network.
This website may contain hypertext links (anchors) to websites managed by third parties. These hypertext links are placed on this website for information purposes only. The website operator does not guarantee the quality or the content of these websites and cannot be held responsible for them. The presence of a hyperlink to a third-party website does not mean that the website operator approves the information published.

Notice légale

1. Informations générales

Conformément aux dispositions de l’article 6 III-1 de la loi n° 2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la confiance dans l’économie numérique, nous vous informons que :

  • le présent site est la propriété de l’exploitant : la société OFI Asset Management, Société Anonyme à Conseil d'Administration au capital de 42 000 000 euros, immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Paris sous le numéro 398 940 342, dont le siège est situé 22, rue Vernier, 75017 Paris (e-mail : contact@ofi-am.fr ; téléphone : +33 (0)1 40 68 17 17) ;
  • le Directeur de la Publication du site web est Monsieur Jean-Pierre Grimaud en qualité de Directeur Général ;
  • le prestataire assurant le stockage direct et permanent est OFI Asset Management ;
  • le webmaster (responsable de rédaction) est Monsieur Pierre-Olivier Frainais ;
  • la réalisation et l’hébergement du site ont été effectués par OFI Asset Management, dont les coordonnées sont : 22, rue Vernier 75017 Paris (téléphone : +33 (0)1 40 68 17 17) ;
  • le crédit photo est attribué à ©Shutterstock.com ;
  • le numéro de T.V.A. intracommunautaire d’OFI Asset Management est : FR 51384940342 ; et l’autorité de régulation compétente au regard de l’activité d’OFI Asset Management est l’Autorité des Marchés Financiers, dont les coordonnées sont : (i) adresse : 17, place de la Bourse - 75082 Paris Cedex 02 ; (ii) numéro de téléphone : 01.53.45.60.00.

L’objet de ce site est de présenter les activités d’OFI Asset Management. Cette prestation ne constitue en aucun cas une offre de produits ou de services ou une sollicitation quelconque d’offre d’achat ou de vente de valeurs mobilières ou d’autres produits de gestion, d’investissement ni un conseil en investissement.

2. Conditions d'utilisation

L’utilisateur reconnaît avoir pris connaissance des présentes conditions d’utilisation et s’engage à les respecter. L’utilisateur du site web www.ofi-am.fr reconnaît disposer de la compétence et des moyens nécessaires pour accéder à et utiliser ce site. L’utilisateur du site web reconnaît avoir vérifié que la configuration informatique utilisée ne contient aucun virus et qu’elle est en parfait état de fonctionnement.

3. Mise en garde sur les informations

L’exploitant du site web met tout en œuvre pour offrir aux utilisateurs des informations et/ou outils disponibles et vérifiés mais ne saurait être tenu pour responsable des erreurs, d’une absence de disponibilité des informations et/ou de la présence de virus sur son site. Les informations fournies par l’exploitant du site web le sont à titre indicatif et ne sauraient dispenser l’utilisateur d’une analyse complémentaire et personnalisée. L’exploitant du site web ne saurait garantir l’exactitude, la complétude, l’actualité des informations diffusées sur son site. En conséquence, l’utilisateur reconnaît utiliser ces informations sous sa responsabilité exclusive. En cas de présence d’erreurs ou d’imperfections, l’exploitant du site web s'engage à régulariser dès que possible cette situation après en avoir été avisé.
Pour nous faire part d’éventuelles erreurs : contact@ofi-am.fr.

4. Mise en garde générale sur les produits et services

Les informations sur les produits et/ou services présentés sur le site web ne s'adressent qu'aux seules personnes résidant en France. Les informations contenues sur le site OFI Asset Management ne constituent pas une offre de produits ou de services ou une sollicitation quelconque d'offre d'achat ou de vente de valeurs mobilières ou d'autres produits de gestion d'investissement, ni ne constituent un conseil en investissement. Elles ne sont présentées qu'à titre d’information, et n'ont donc pas de valeur contractuelle.
Toutes les personnes, intéressées pour recevoir des demandes complémentaires et notamment des informations sur les risques et les caractéristiques des produits et/ou services, sont invitées à contacter la Direction commerciale au 01 40 68 12 94 qui aidera l’utilisateur à évaluer les produits répondant à vos besoins et vous présentera les risques associés. Les produits présentés sur le site web de la société OFI Asset Management peuvent être commercialisés selon les conditions contractuelles, les réglementations applicables ainsi que les tarifs en vigueur au moment de leur souscription. En tout état de cause, les produits et/ou services ne seront pas fournis par OFI Asset Management à une personne si la loi de son pays d'origine ou de tout autre pays qui la concernerait l'interdit. Il appartient à toute personne intéressée de vérifier préalablement auprès de ses conseils habituels que son statut juridique et fiscal l'autorise à souscrire les produits ou services présentés sur le site..

5. Déclaration

En conformité avec les dispositions de la loi 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés modifiée, les traitements automatisés de données nominatives réalisés à partir du site web www.ofi-am.fr ont fait l’objet d’une déclaration auprès de la Commission Nationale de l’Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL) qui a délivré un récépissé sous le numéro 712 365.

6. Données nominatives

L’utilisateur est notamment informé que, les informations communiquées par l’utilisateur du fait des formulaires présents sur le site, sont nécessaires pour répondre à sa demande et sont destinés à l’exploitant du site web, responsable du traitement à des fins de gestion administrative et commerciale. L’utilisateur est informé qu’il dispose d’un droit d’accès et de rectification portant sur les données le concernant en écrivant à l’exploitant du site web dont l’adresse est la suivante : OFI Asset Management, Direction commerciale, 22, rue Vernier, 75017 Paris (téléphone : +33 (0)1 40 68 12 94).
L’utilisateur est informé que, lors de ses visites sur le site, un cookie peut s’installer automatiquement sur son logiciel de navigation. Le cookie est un bloc de données qui ne permet pas d’identifier les utilisateurs mais sert à enregistrer des informations relatives à la navigation de celui-ci sur le site. Le paramétrage du logiciel de navigation permet d'informer de la présence de cookie et éventuellement de la refuser de la manière décrite à l’adresse suivante : www.cnil.fr.
Les utilisateurs du site web www.ofi-am.fr sont tenus de respecter les dispositions de la loi relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, dont la violation est passible de sanctions pénales. Ils doivent notamment s’abstenir, s’agissant des informations nominatives auxquelles ils accèdent, de toute collecte, de toute utilisation détournée et, d’une manière générale, de tout acte susceptible de porter atteinte à la vie privée ou la réputation des personnes.

OFI Asset Management utilise vos données personnelles afin d'exécuter les contrats liants OFI à ses clients ou ses fournisseurs, de répondre à des obligations légales, de cibler vos besoins à travers votre expérience utilisateur, de répondre aux intérêts légitimes d’OFI. Vous disposez d'un droit d'accès à vos données personnelles et à la portabilité de celles-ci, ainsi que du droit de les rectifier ou de vous opposer, dans les cas permis par la loi, à leur traitement, ou encore, de la possibilité de définir des directives relatives au sort de vos données personnelles après la mort.
Pour plus d'information concernant le traitement de vos données personnelles par OFI Asset Management, veuillez consulter notre politique de protection de données.

7. Droit de propriété

La structure générale, ainsi que les logiciels, textes, images animées ou non, sons, savoir-faire, etc., et tous les autres éléments composant le site sont la propriété exclusive de l’exploitant du site web.
Toute représentation totale ou partielle de ce site par quelque société que ce soit, sans l’autorisation expresse de l’exploitant du site, est interdite et constituerait une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L. 335 2 et suivant du Code de la propriété intellectuelle.
Il est en de même des bases de données figurant, le cas échéant, sur le site web www.ofi-am.fr, qui sont protégées par les dispositions de la loi du 1er juillet 1998 portant transposition dans le Code de la propriété intellectuelle de la directive européenne du 11 mars 1996 relative à la protection juridique des bases de données.
Les marques de l’exploitant du site web et de ses partenaires, ainsi que les logos figurant sur le site sont des marques semi-figuratives ou non et sont déposées.
Toute reproduction totale ou partielle de ces marques ou de ces logos effectués à partir des éléments du site sans l’autorisation expresse de l’exploitant du site web est donc prohibée, au sens de l’article L. 713-2 du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle.

8. Hyperliens

Les utilisateurs et visiteurs du site web ne peuvent mettre en place un hyperlien en direction de ce site sans l’autorisation expresse et préalable de l’exploitant du site web. L’exploitant du site web ne saurait être responsable de l’accès par les utilisateurs via les liens hypertextes mis en place dans le cadre du site web en direction d’autres ressources présentes sur le réseau internet.
Ce site web peut contenir des liens hypertextes (ancrages) vers des sites web gérés par des tiers. Ces liens hypertextes ne sont placés sur ce site web qu'à titre d'information. L’exploitant du site web ne garantit ni la qualité, ni le contenu de ces sites web et ne pourra en être tenu responsable. La présence d'un lien hypertexte vers le site web d'un tiers ne signifie pas que l’exploitant du site web approuve les informations publiées.